a3c98163ba · Add base scenes; add 2D map, zoom in/out, movement in this map · Updated 2026-09-26 08:33:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?